UK & Ireland Media & Analyst Relations Contacts

To contact the whole UK team, please email ukmediateam@accenture.com For global media contacts, visit here

 
Andy Rowlands
UK Media & Analyst Relations Lead
- Corporate
- Health & Public Services
- Resources
- Analyst enquiries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7952 594 784
andy.rowlands@accenture.com
 
Alex Dee
- Financial Services
- Retail & Consumer Goods
- Inclusion & Diversity topics
Mobile: +44 (0) 7546 334 965
alexandra.l.dee@accenture.com
 
Alexandra Dempsey
- Technology & Security
- Communications, Media, Technology
- Supply Chain 
Mobile: +44 (0) 7462 897 158
alexandra.dempsey@accenture.com
 
Caroline Douglas
- Media relations lead, Ireland
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 680 0074
caroline.douglas@accenture.com
 
Jo Connarty
- Accenture Interactive
- Innovation
- Regional related queries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7478 698 169
j.connarty@accenture.com
 
Karina Dooley
- Media Relations Manager, Ireland
Mobile: +353 (0) 86 201 2856
karina.dooley@accenture.com
 
Natalie De Freitas
-Technology
- Industry X
- Inclusion & Diversity topics
Mobile: +44 (0) 7380 799 196
natalie.de.freitas@accenture.com
 
Petra Shuttlewood
- Financial Services
- Sustainability
- Life Sciences
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 792 214
petra.shuttlewood@accenture.com