UK Media & Analyst Relations Contacts

To contact the whole UK team, please email ukmediateam@accenture.com For global media contacts, visit here

Andy Rowlands
UK Media & Analyst Relations Lead
- Corporate
- Strategy
- Health & Public Services
- Resources
- Analyst enquiries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7952 594 784
andy.rowlands@accenture.com

Duncan Burford
- Technology
- Digital
- Communications & High Technology
Mobile: +44 (0) 7584 642 492
duncan.burford@accenture.com

Rosie Milton-Schönemann
- Accenture Interactive
- Strategy
- Health & Public Services
Mobile: +44 (0) 7769 286 484
rosie.milton@accenture.com

Alexandra Dempsey
- Technology
- Security
- Communications, Media, Technology
Mobile: +44 (0) 7462 897 158
alexandra.dempsey@accenture.com

Petra Shuttlewood
- Financial Services
- Products industries (Retail, Consumer Goods, Life Sciences, Automotive)
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 305373
petra.shuttlewood@accenture.com

Hester Greeves
- Financial Services
- People & Corporate
- Products industries (Retail, Consumer Goods)
Mobile: +44 (0) 7415 389837
hester.greeves@accenture.com