UK & Ireland Media & Analyst Relations Contacts

To contact the whole UK team, please email ukmediateam@accenture.com For global media contacts, visit here

Andy Rowlands
UK Media & Analyst Relations Lead
- Corporate
- Strategy
- Health & Public Services
- Resources
- Analyst enquiries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7952 594 784
andy.rowlands@accenture.com


Alex Dee
- Financial Services
- Retail
- Inclusion & Diversity topics
Mobile: +44 (0) 7546 334 965
alexandra.l.dee@accenture.com


Alexandra Dempsey
- Technology
- Security
- Communications, Media, Technology
Mobile: +44 (0) 7462 897 158
alexandra.dempsey@accenture.com.


Caroline Douglas
- All Ireland-related queries
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 680 0074
caroline.douglas@accenture.com.


Natalie De Freitas 
- Technology
- Security
mobile: +44 (0) 7380 799 196
natalie.de.freitas@accenture.com.


Petra Shuttlewood

- Financial Services
- Consumer Goods
- Life Sciences
- Automotive
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 305373
petra.shuttlewood@accenture.com


Rosie Milton-Schönemann
- Accenture Interactive
Mobile: +44 (0) 7769 286 484
rosie.milton@accenture.com